Backbeat Rated 5 Stars On
tripadvisor
Mojo Tours
Ghost Tours
Graceland and Elvis
Discovery Tour
Historic Walking Tour
Groups

Book Tickets In Advance

Check availability & buy tickets:



Advance purchase required. Tours sell out quickly! To purchase by phone, call  (877) 230-0331 (or 901-527-9415).


Reviews

"I can't think of a better way to see Memphis. I am so thankful that I decided to take the Mojo Music tour. Not only was it a fabulous time - I would have had no concept of exactly how history rich Memphis was without it. Jessica at ticketing was friendly and beyond helpful & our tour guide/musician ...really shined..."
AMCIVER, The Ville-Arkansas

See More Reviews >



Powered By: tripadvisor
Write A Review >

Links


Useful Links
Blues Foundation www.blues.org
International Blues Challenge www.blues.org/ibc/#ref=ibc_index
Medium Kristeanna Shelton http://www.readingswithkristeanna.com/
Backbeat Blog http://backbeattours.blogspot.com/
Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau www.memphistravel.com/
Sun Studio www.sunstudio.com
Elvis Presley & Graceland www.elvis.com
Stax Museum of American Soul Music www.soulsvilleusa.com
Memphis Rock n Soul Museum www.memphisrocknsoul.org
National Civil Rights Museum www.civilrightsmuseum.org
Memphis Zoo www.memphiszoo.org
Mud Island River Park www.mudisland.com
Brooks Museum of Art www.brooksmuseum.org
Dixon Gallery & Gardens www.dixon.org
Blues City Cafe www.bluescitycafe.com
Beale Street www.bealestreet.com
Cotton Museum at the Memphis Cotton Exchange www.memphiscottonmuseum.org
Center for Southern Folklore - Memphis www.southernfolklore.com
Lauderdale Courts www.lauderdalecourts.com
Premier Transportation Services www.premierofmemphis.com
Livin' It Up in Downtown Memphis www.downtownmemphis.com/events.asp
Go Memphis www.gomemphis.com



Download Tour Brochure >

Backbeat Tours Blog


Haunted Pub Crawls!
We've teamed up with Sprock 'n Roll Party Bikes again this year for an awesome Haunted Pub Crawl: check out all the details here!
Sep
19

Elvis Week is here!
Happy Elvis Week everybody! We have only a few seats left on our Hound Dog Tour on Tues. 8/15, Wed. 8/16, Thurs. 8/17, and Sat. 8/19. For info and reservations, click here.
Aug
14


Read More News >


Videos



Backbeat Tour Video >

Good Morning Memphis >