Backbeat Rated 5 Stars On
tripadvisor
Mojo Tours
Ghost Tours
Graceland and Elvis
Discovery Tour
Historic Walking Tour
Groups

Book Tickets In Advance

Check availability & buy tickets:



Advance purchase required. Tours sell out quickly! To purchase by phone, call  (877) 230-0331 (or 901-527-9415).


Reviews

"I can't think of a better way to see Memphis. I am so thankful that I decided to take the Mojo Music tour. Not only was it a fabulous time - I would have had no concept of exactly how history rich Memphis was without it. Jessica at ticketing was friendly and beyond helpful & our tour guide/musician ...really shined..."
AMCIVER, The Ville-Arkansas

See More Reviews >



Powered By: tripadvisor
Write A Review >

Links


Useful Links
Blues Foundation www.blues.org
International Blues Challenge www.blues.org/ibc/#ref=ibc_index
Medium Kristeanna Shelton http://www.readingswithkristeanna.com/
Backbeat Blog http://backbeattours.blogspot.com/
Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau www.memphistravel.com/
Sun Studio www.sunstudio.com
Elvis Presley & Graceland www.elvis.com
Stax Museum of American Soul Music www.soulsvilleusa.com
Memphis Rock n Soul Museum www.memphisrocknsoul.org
National Civil Rights Museum www.civilrightsmuseum.org
Memphis Zoo www.memphiszoo.org
Mud Island River Park www.mudisland.com
Brooks Museum of Art www.brooksmuseum.org
Dixon Gallery & Gardens www.dixon.org
Blues City Cafe www.bluescitycafe.com
Beale Street www.bealestreet.com
Cotton Museum at the Memphis Cotton Exchange www.memphiscottonmuseum.org
Center for Southern Folklore - Memphis www.southernfolklore.com
Lauderdale Courts www.lauderdalecourts.com
Premier Transportation Services www.premierofmemphis.com
Livin' It Up in Downtown Memphis www.downtownmemphis.com/events.asp
Go Memphis www.gomemphis.com



Download Tour Brochure >

Backbeat Tours Blog


Celebrating 12 years!
Since 2006, we've had a great time sharing our wonderful city and making friends from all over the world. Here's to everyone who has helped make it possible, and to another 12 great years to come!
Apr
15

SPECIAL EVENT: Johnny Cash tour - March 31 at 2pm
"The Man in Black Tour" explores the early life of Johnny Cash, who launched his legendary career right here in Memphis. For tickets & info, call 901-527-9415.
Feb
24


Read More News >


Videos



Backbeat Tour Video >

Good Morning Memphis >